Board information

Any news in our club?
Keep posted!
The latest information
from the board is
found here >>

Saluki age

Please report if you lost
your Saluki, valid for dogs
born 1991 and sooner.
The form is 
found here >>

Saluki magazine

Multi page offer!
Don't forget to
book your ad in
Salukibladet
Book here >>

Kennel names

Registered kennel, but no saluki litter born.



AH’IHMAN SPEED
Åsa Lagerqvist
Ransta 4, 731 91 Köping
Phone +46 73-774 60 98
asa.lagerqvist@live.se
www.asa1966.se
ASHANTEZ
Cia Almqvist & Mikael Ernstsson - mikael.cia@telia.com
Kvarnstigen 11, 574 50 Ekenässjön
Phone +46 383-308 42
BURAMZ - www.buramz.com
Marie Sandin - saluki@buramz.com
Mejramgatan 16, 9 tr, 424 46 Angered
Phone +46 706-605393
COUS-COUS - www.kennelcous-cous.se
Harriet Viktorsson - harrietviktorsson@gmail.com
Muggeberg Fågelsången 1, 542 94 Mariestad
Phone +46 501-410 58, +46 70-636 10 58
GOSSIP'S
Cecilia Schubert - gossip_s@yahoo.se
Luxvägen 15, 556 92 HABO
Phone +46 36-15 00 26, +46 70-529 80 30
HOUSE OF APOLLON
Johanne & Liselotte Elmholt-Schjerbeck
Præstevej 49, Ramløse, 3200 Helsinge, Denmark
Phone +45 30 12 60 62
saluki@houseofapollon.dk
www.houseofapollon.dk
LOVE-LINE
Pernilla Larsson
Mossebro Långeberg, 590 16 Boxholm
Phone +46 70-516 74 73
MURAYB'S
Alexandra & Johan Krantz
Byarum Missionshuset 1, 567 92 Vaggeryd
Phone +46 730-662113
E-mail muraybs@gmail.com
PRINCESS ZELDA'S - www.skensta.com/kennel.html
Mona Uddén - mona@skensta.com
Skensta 944, 826 94 Norrala
Phone +46 70-5086829

QUINNTARA
Renata Ewa Goel
N-1410 Kolbotn, Norway
Phone (+47) 998 99 404
renata@quinntara.com
www.quinntara.com

SHEKARCHEE
Viktoria Guwallius - viktoria.guwallius@gmail.com
Lovsjövägen 13, 556 31 Jönköping
Phone + 46 704981180
SOMMARVINDENS
Maja Erwinsdotter Anselmsson
Tallgatan 15, 247 31 Södra Sandby
Phone: +46 736-00 00 98
E-mail: info@sommarvinden.se
Website: www.sommarvinden.se

TOLOUÄ EL SHÄMS
Carina Andersson - cina.andersson500@gmail.com
Arvidsborgsvägen 21, 244 39 KÄVLINGE
Åhone +46 70-206 77 54
Linnéa Andersson - linnea1403@gmail.com
Phone +46 733-825262

XAFHIR
Linda Boväng & Tomas Nilsson - kennel@xafhir.se
Tallbacksvägen 41, 865 92 Alnö
Phone +46 60-55 91 12