Board information

Any news in our club?
Keep posted!
The latest information
from the board is
found here >>

Saluki age

Please report if you lost
your Saluki, valid for dogs
born 1991 and sooner.
The form is 
found here >>

Saluki magazine

Multi page offer!
Don't forget to
book your ad in
Salukibladet
Book here >>

Breeders abroad

This page is only for members in the Swedish Saluki Club.




AL SARAB, FINLAND
www.al-sarab.webs.com

Berit & Sonja Holm - cettiacetti@yahoo.de
FIN-02580 Sjundeå
Phone +358 400 222 578, +358 405 895 776


AL-DABARAN, DENMARK
www.aldabaran.dk

Bente Frøling - saluki@mail.tele.dk
Tuehusvej 2, Rågeleje, 2310 Vejby
Phone +45 48 71 55 45


CRANSTAL, GREAT BRITAIN
www.cranstal.cc

Paul & Ann Shimmin - ann@cranstal.cc
31, Copse Hill, Douglas, Isle of Man, UK IM2 1NE


FALCONERS DREAM, AUSTRIA
www.falconers-dream.com

Friedrich Wiehser - falconers-dream@aon.at
Dorfstrasse 18, 2191 Atzelsdorf
Phone 0043 2574 3736

HADAYAN, FINLAND
www.hadayan.com

Susanna Mäkelä - s.makela@gmail.com
Kollolantie 85, 36600 Pälkäne
Phone +358 44 508 3168


LA'IQA NAJIHA
Dörte Goltermann
Bremer Weg 34, 27211 Bassum, Germanny
Phone +4942418049147
doerte.goltermann@t-online.de
www.la-aiqa-najiiha.com
LOVESHACK, NORWAY
www.divadog.no

Elin Engeli - elin@divadog.no
Kleivveien 22, 1356 Bekkestua
Phone +47 92299266
QATIIFAH, NORWAY
www.qatiifah.com

Linn Mari Sörgård - linn@qatiifah.com
Fuglefjellveien 395, 2165 Hvam
Phone +47 91825265
Bente Waldal, bente@qatiifah.com
Siggerudhagan 15b, 2080 Eidsvoll
Phone +47 47901982
SHAH, DENMARK
www.kennel-shah.dk

Conny E Nagel - nagel-saluki@adr.dk
Havnevej 2, DK-4771 Kalvehave
Phone +45-55 38 85 41


SOHEIL NOUR, FINLAND
www.kotiweb.kotiportti.fi/marika.aaltonen

Marika Aaltonen - marika.aaltonen@kotiportti.fi
Kumpukuja 2, 21380 AURA
Phone +358405383003


ZARABIS, FINLAND
www.zarabis.fi

Jari & Ritva Latva-Rasku - jari.latva-rasku@kolumbus.fi
Kylliäisentie 12, FIN-21620 Kuusisto
Phone +358 40 8338839